Another Spider Story

Big giant flat spider on the back of my door. When did I realize this? Right when I was locking myself into my room and my hand was mere inches from said spider. What’s girl to do? Scream of course. ENOOOOOOOOOOOOCH. “He’s coming! He’s coming!” “Well tell him to hurry up!” Now what do I do? I’m trapped in my room with a giant nasty spider right next to my lock. He is a fast one and going to give me trouble. I can tell his kind. So I gather up some courage sneak unlock my door and cry out the window that my mom can open the door now. She hunts that spider down like no one’s business. WHACK. On the floor it goes! Of course it twitched and I ran screaming again.

At least I provide some decent entertainment for my family.

Leave a Reply

