Application status update!!

I got an email with a status update! But when I logged in I didn’t notice anything different and my medical was still the same. Gah, why don’t I screen grab these things so I can remember what it used to say.

I think maybe my dental is being reviewed now. I was really hoping it was a medical decision. I had a little freak out and dance a minute ago, but now I am just confused.

UPDATE: also, I noticed a trend – Peace Corps application updates are always at 4:00am  🙂 now I know when to wake up!

Leave a Reply

