Starting to make a wish list

I have been mentally making a wish list for the Peace Corps. So I thought I would write the stuff down before I forget:

1. Hiking backpack – real big one to be my other suitcase

2. Khakis

3. New laptop – I guess I could take my current laptop, but I would need a better battery.

4. Hiking shoes

5. Shoes that I can wear to work and bike in

6. Potentially a portable shower thingy

7. Lots o soap

8. 2 things of all my favorite makeup – sorry but I can’t live without makeup

9. Water purification system

10. Self-defense classes

Leave a Reply

